Concerts: Country

Robert Cray Band

Robert Cray Band
The Paramount Theater – Charlottesville, VA
Friday, April 19 – 8pm

Request tickets via SpotlightTMS

UVA Chamber Music Festival: Joint Faculty Recital Elizabeth Roberts and Rob Patterson

UVA Chamber Music Festival: Joint Faculty Recital Elizabeth Roberts and Rob Patterson

Sunday, February 3 – 1:30pm - Old Cabell Hall - Charlottesville, VA

 

Ticket Request Deadline: Monday, January 28 by NOON

UVA Chamber Music Festival: Rivanna String Quartet

UVA Chamber Music Festival: Rivanna String Quartet

Friday, February 1 – 8pm - Old Cabell Hall - Charlottesville, VA

 

Ticket Request Deadline: Friday, January 25 by NOON

 

Tuesday Evening Concert Series - St. Petersburg Quartet with Misha Dichter on piano

 

Tuesday Evening Concert Series - St. Petersburg Quartet with Misha Dichter on piano
Tuesday, January 29 - 8pm - Cabell Hall Auditorium - Charlottesville, VA
Ticket Request Deadline: Thursday, January 24 by NOON

 

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

 

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Sunday, December 16 - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA – 7pm
 
Ticket Request Deadline: Fri. Dec. 7 by NOON

Maybach Music Group: Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and Wale

 

Maybach Music Group: Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale featuring Machine Gun Kelly and DJ Scream
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Wednesday, November 14 – 7:30pm
Ticket Request Deadline: Friday, November 9 by NOON

Celebrate Charlottesville's 250th Anniversary with Kool & The Gang at JPJ

2012 is Charlottesville's 250th Anniversary of the city's founding in 1762! The city will hold a Grand Gala at the John Paul Jones Arena featuring R&B and funk legends Kool and the Gang. 

 

250th Anniversary Grand Gala featuring Kool and the Gang - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Sunday, November 11 – 7pm
Ticket Request Deadline: Wednesday, November 7 by NOON

Tuesday Evening Concert Series - Piotr Anderszewski, Piano - Nov. 27

 

Tuesday Evening Concert Series - Piotr Anderszewski, Piano
Tuesday, November 27 - Cabell Hall Auditorium - Charlottesville, VA - 8pm
Ticket Request Deadline: Thursday, November 22 by NOON
Email requests to tickets@paraderestva.org

Tuesday Evening Concert Series - Concerto Köln - Oct. 30

 

Tuesday Evening Concert Series - Concerto Köln
Tuesday, October 30 - Cabell Hall Auditorium - Charlottesville, VA - 8pm
Ticket Request Deadline: Thursday, October 25 by NOON

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Concerts: Country